2 comments on “Awesome Tapes from Africa

  1. hi,

    thanks so much for the kind words regarding awesome tapes from africa. just wanted to let you know, per your suggestion i have changed the settings so that ANYONE can comment on my blog now. comment away!

    cheers,

    thursdayborn

  2. You’re welcome. And thanks for taking my suggestion. I’ve commented on one tape, and I tried to comment on another, though that didn’t seem to go through. (Could have something to do with the fact that I had that tape from Mali playing in another window at the same time.) Oh, well, everything’s being quirky now – Blogger and WordPress! But it’s great that I can play this stuff to begin with (now)..

Leave a Reply

