4 comments on “Time for the Snakes to Come Out!

  1. Thanks, Sitaji. Glad you like Papy Potage too…

    I also have to find the Nagina from 1986. I saw all of Nihagen… Sridevi’s snake dance is the most marvelously snake-like…

    There have been some interesting amateur snake videos floating around too. I imagine that Sridevi was the main inspiration for this:

  2. Yes! She must have been the inspiration.

    Here’s a nice image for you:

  3. Ah, so yet another one… And looking it up, I see that it was a big hit too, with quite a cast. (I wonder if we get to see Rekha and Mumtaz become snake women too… ) By the way, that Hot Spot Online – Eye Candy site looks like quite a treat also; no doubt I’ll be going back to that…

Leave a Reply

