3 comments on “A Sad Raju With His Singing, Dancing Joker Doll

  1. For some reason the comment went into spam (probably because of the YouTube link) but I have rescued it and it’s there now.

    But I’m glad you posted this anyway, so I could see it!

  2. Hi, Memsaab. I’m glad you love the new name of the blog; I’m pretty happy with it myself. The old name didn’t make all that much sense in the present context, and I’d been thinking of changing it for a while (as you probably know). Besides, it’s getting even rougher in here these days; I don’t even give much thought to how it’s better than being out there. :)

Leave a Reply

