4 comments on “Musical Chairs in the Land of YouTube – Tommydan1 Is Back

  1. The youtube clips of my Bollywood Ka Boss appearance mysteriously appear and then disappear only to reappear again too. Such a weird place, youtube (or maybe just the Indian parts of it). But thank goodness for it.

  2. I looked for them briefly but only found a couple of small trailer sort of things and couldn’t find any where you were answering questions. Are they off now?

    I think I saw a small clip of you on that show a while back, before I was reading your blog. (If it was before I was reading your blog, it was probably via Bollywood Food Club, my first read in our circle of “Bolly bloggers.”) That would be fun to watch now. If the clips are up, do you have a link to them?

    (And if Memsaab isn’t able to answer because she’s flying off to India as reported in her blog today, does anyone else have a link to them?)

  3. In the song Har dil jo Pyar karega … in the movie Sangam, Raj Kapoor, Vyjayantimala and Rajendra Kumar keep trading places at one point. That is the closest thing to Musical chairs that I can remember seeing in Bollywood movies. There may be more since I do not watch many movies these days.

  4. Thanks, Lalitha. That was a nice scene – I just looked at a clip of it. (I guess it’s strange that I haven’t seen this one yet, especially considering the cast. I’m sure I’ll see it at some point, though.)

    But the scene doesn’t really fit enough, I don’t think… I could have sworn I saw something that would really fit, just can’t find it.

Leave a Reply

