6 comments on “Yes, we appear to be on hiatus

  1. on thanksgiving … richard thank you very much and all the regulars. i will enjoy the archives. all best wishes.

  2. Respected Admin(Richard),

    I am Nitesh (Maker) from SunoGaane.in. I am interested in exchanging link with your blog. I have added your blog in my Friends column. I want to know your response. Kindly link me back with text “Hindi Songs” if you are interested.

    Thanking You,

    Nitesh (Maker)
    http://www.SunoGaane.in

Leave a Reply

