2 comments on “Finally Picked Up Two Movies That I’ve Been Thinking About for a While

  1. I think it’s a fab idea to review films before you watch them :-D

    Look forward to hearing your take on Tere Mere Sapne, I did love it (I love all Vijay Anand pretty much)…I have Amar Deep but haven’t gotten around to watching it yet so look forward to that too!

  2. Sounds like you are going the movie-publicity way – first the teaser/trailer and then the movie! lol! Hope you do mean to write up the movies. I havent seen Amar Deep but remember liking Tere Mere Sapne inspite of ageing Dev.

Leave a Reply

