3 comments on “Vyjayanthimala Doing Bharatanatyam In New Delhi (1956)

  1. OK, coincidentally, I happened to find New Delhi priced for $5 at a store in Jackson Heights today, so how could I resist? (Actually, it was only $4, because the guy charged me only $12 for a batch of three. The other two in the batch were Mahal and Do Ustad.) So, anyway, I have been able to confirm this – it is a scene from New Delhi. I will change the post accordingly, soon (or I have already changed it, depending on when this comment is being read).

Leave a Reply

