2 comments on “Tommydan1 Knocked Out Again

  1. Thanks for seconding my opinion on that, Memsaab. As for featuring YouTubes (or not)… I’ve had other blogs (and still have one – though I don’t get to it much) that are all writing and no YouTube links. But film/dance/music clips are just too much a part of this blog and why I enjoy doing it. For me, often, choosing and posting the right clip(s) for the day is as much of a creative act – or at least it feels like as much of one – as writing something. In fact, sometimes I get more of a creative rush from finding and posting clips, because that’s something relatively new, but I’ve been writing stuff for a long, long time. And I get good feedback about the clips that I’ve chosen. So, to me, this blog just wouldn’t be what it is if I didn’t post clips. And YouTube is the biggest source, I guess…

Leave a Reply

