2 comments on “[More] Dances from Indian Dance Group Mayuri, from Petrozavodsk, Russia

  1. I am very happy to travel to cold climes.Far and away into distant Petrozavodsk, Russia where the twinkle toes, dexterous movements, great energy and beautiful faces seek inspiration from Kathak, Bharat Natyam and Bollywood and keep the Indian arts alive.An interesting piece that informs, delights and stirs dormant pride in all of us.Spend some time watching and you will be surely be surprised !
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/Tansenique/

  2. Hello. Thank you for posting that nice comment here and also to the Tansenique Facebook group. I looked at that group, and I like it – I am going to apply to join. Apparently, I also am already following you personally on Facebook – though I don’t recall when that happened. :) I will send you a note there.

Leave a comment